Royal Warrants

royal-warrant

Royal Warrants are a prestigious mark of recognition to those who are regular suppliers of goods and services to the Royal Compound. The decision to award Royal Warrants is made by HRH Crown Prince Alexander II the Head of the Royal House. All the details regarding the use of the Royal Warrant are regulated by separate rules and contracts.

Royal Purveyors are allowed to display the Royal Coat of Arms with the words “By appointment to HRH Crown Prince Alexander II” on the packaging of their products. Royal Warrants are regulated by Contract and valid for a year, which may be extended or terminated by both sides. Termination can occur at any time if certain conditions are not met.

The tradition of Royal Warrants exists in all European Monarchies. In the Kingdom of Yugoslavia Royal Warrants were given for the first time during the reign of His Majesty King Alexander I (Crown Prince Alexander’s grandfather), and it has now been re-introduced.

Alba Avis raraavis@eunet.rs
Alpine www.alpine.at nevenkasindjic@alpine.co.rs
AMN Lens ocnakucalaketic@gmail.com
Aroma www.aroma-ad.co.rs aroma-ad@eunet.rs
Ars Grafika arsgraf@beotel.rs
Art Ival www.artival.co.rs art-ival@eunet.rs
Atelje i Knjigoveznica Ivković www.ivkovicns.com dragan1789@gmail.com
Balkan Business News www.seebbn.com news@seebbn.com
Balon centar www.baloncentar.co.rs infor@baloncentar.co.rs
Bean & Leaf beanandleaf.net info@beanandleaf.net
Beogradski Sajam www.sajam.co.rs info@sajam.co.rs
Beogradski Vodovod i Kanalizacija www.bvk.co.rs info@bvk.co.rs
Bird Express rbelovic@eunet.rs
Carlsberg Srbija www.carlsbergsrbija.rs info@carlsberg.co.rs
Coca-Cola Hbc – Srbija www.coca-colahellenic.rs
Culinary Association serbian-chefs.rs office@serbian-chefs.rs
Dami d.o.o. www.dami.rs Office@dami.rs
Digital Printing Center www.dpc.rs office@dpc.rs
Eko Serbia www.ekoserbia.com costumeservice@hellenic-petroleum.rs
Energoprojekt – Ingraf www.energodata.rs energodata@energodata.rs
HIT Spice hitspice@eunet.rs
Hoya www.hoya-vs.com office@hoya-vs.com
Hyatt Regency Beograd www.belgrade.regency.hyatt.com belgrade.regency@hyatt.com
Ikarbus www.ikarbus.rs srecko.n@eunet.rs
Ishrana Produkt www.ishrana.com office@ishrana.com
Jkp Zelenilo Beograd www.zelenilo.rs info@zelenilo.rs
JP Srbijašume www.srbijasume.rs marketing@srbijasume.rs
Ketering Slast www.slast.rs info@slast.rs
Knjaz Milos www.knjaz.co.rs office@knjaz.co.rs
Md International www.mdi.rs office@mdi.rs
Medoprodukt   mdmicic@sezampro.rs
Melissa www.melissa.nsnadlanu.com doomelissa@neobee.net
Mercedes-Benz Srbija www.mercedes-benz.rs informacije@daimlerchrysler.com
Mesara Nedeljkovic www.nedeljkovic.co.rs im.nedeljkovic@gmail.com
Microsoft Software www.microsoft.com/scg dejanv@microsoft.com
MOPEX D.O.O. www.mopex.co.rs office@mopex.rs
Moritz Eis www.moritzeis.com m@moritzeis.com
Naftna Industrija Srbije – Nis www.nis.rs srdjan.bosnjakovic@nis.rs
Neda Zamid d.o.o. www.neda-zamid.rs office@neda-zamid.rs
Nestlé Ice Cream Srbija www.nestle-icecream.rs info@cs.nestle.com
Pekara Todorović todor2@ptt.rs
Pekara Toma www.pekaratoma.rs office@pekaratoma.rs
Pekara Trpković www.pekaratrpkovic.rs pekaratrpkovic@gmail.com
PERMOP d.o.o. www.permop.co.rs office@permop.rs
Petrovic Roses www.petrovicroses.rs petrovicroses@gmail.com
Polimark www.polimark.rs polimark@polimark.rs
Porsche Serbia www.volkswagen.co.rs infopult@porschescg.co.rs
Prirodno-Matematički Fakultet Novi Sad www.pmf.uns.ac.rs dekan@pmf.uns.ac.rs
PTR Pako www.pakopapir.com office@pakopapir.com
Puratos www.puratos.co.rs Office@puratos.rs
Rasadnik Topalović www.topalovic.co.rs info@topalovic.rs
Restoran Jezero www.jezeroada.rs office@jezeroada.rs
Restoran Perper www.perper.biz
Restoran Zlatnik www.hotelzlatnik.com office@hotelzlatnik.com
Ritopek Cherries www.ritopek-cherries.com sales@ritopek-cherries.com
Saobraćajni Institut Cip www.sicip.co.rs
Saobraćajno Preduzeće Lasta www.lasta.co.rs velibor.sovrovic@lasta.co.rs
Stork milan.krljanovic@rodicmb.co.rs
Šajkaška, Fabrika šećera www.secerana-zabalj.co.rs secerana@eunet.rs
Šeli www.srpskatradicija.com sheli@beotel.rs
TeDo Print www.tedoprint.co.rs office@tedoprint.co.rs
Telekom Srbija www.telekom.rs kabinet@telekom.rs
Tim Sistem www.timsistem.rs tsistem@nadlanu.com
TV Advertising. www.tva.rs office@tva.rs
Verano Motors www.verano.rs office@verano.co.rs
Veropoulos – Super Vero www.veropoulos.gr katoikon@veropoulos.gr
Vinarija Braća Rajković www.podrumbracarajkovic.com info@podrumbracarajkovic.com
Visan www.visan.rs visan@visan.rs
Viša hotelijerska škola www.vhs.edu.rs info@vhs.edu.rs
Winners www.winners.rs inffo@winners.rs
Žika Slika www.zikaslika.rs zikaslika@ptt.rs
Žitko www.zitko.co.rs zitko@eunet.rs
Žitopromet www.zitopromet.co.rs zitopromet@sksyu.net

 

List of Royal Warrants